Ticket purchasing details (including prices) for Romeo and Juliet will be announced here by the end of October
Patrons enjoying their picnic on the field

Buy Tickets for Romeo and Juliet

Tickets for Brownsea Open Air Theatre's 2020 production of Romeo and Juliet will go on sale in February 2020.

  • Wednesday 29th July 2020

    (Contingency: Thursday 30th July 2020)*
    Tickets on sale February 2020 Tickets on sale February 2020
  • Friday 31st July 2020

    (Contingency: Saturday 1st August 2020)*
    Tickets on sale February 2020 Tickets on sale February 2020
  • Monday 3rd August 2020

    (Contingency: Tuesday 4th August 2020)*
    Tickets on sale February 2020 Tickets on sale February 2020
  • Wednesday 5th August 2020

    (Contingency: Thursday 6th August 2020)*
    Tickets on sale February 2020 Tickets on sale February 2020
  • Friday 7th August 2020

    (Contingency: Saturday 8th August 2020)*
    Tickets on sale February 2020 Tickets on sale February 2020
  • Monday 10th August 2020

    (Contingency: Tuesday 11th August 2020)*
    Tickets on sale February 2020 Tickets on sale February 2020
  • Wednesday 12th August 2020

    (Contingency: Thursday 13th August 2020)*
    Tickets on sale February 2020 Tickets on sale February 2020
  • Friday 14th August 2020

    (Contingency: Saturday 15th August 2020)*
    Tickets on sale February 2020 Tickets on sale February 2020

* Due to performances being held in the open air and on an island, BOAT has traditionally allowed for a contingency performance should the scheduled performance be cancelled. A condition of sale is that it is each ticket holder’s responsibility to be available for the contingency date and there are no refunds if the scheduled performance is cancelled and the ticket holder is unable to attend the contingency date.

Not to be missed!

Facebook comment

Engaging, witty, and a joy to watch

Facebook comment

Brownsea Open Air Theatre always put on a great show